Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

The Earle of Oxford's Marche (Score & Parts)-FL/OB/CL

Composer: Byrd, William

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: WW54


The Earle of Oxford's Marche
for flute, oboe, and clarinet
by William Byrd (1539-1623)- English Renaissance composer
Transcribed and arranged by Ronald C. Dishinger