Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Baroque Suite #1 (score & parts) - FL/OB/CL

Composer: Collection

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: 64059


Baroque Suite #1
for flute, oboe and clarinet

Transcribed and arranged by Ronald C. Dishinger.

This suite contains:

1. Bourree, Allegro & Adagio- Georg Friedrich Handel

2. Tambourin- Jean Philippe Rameau

3. Air Tendre- Jean Baptiste Lully

4. Allegro from "Symphony #1"- William Boyce