From May 13th through May 23rd, I will be on tour with the PEN Trio, giving concerts in the United Kingdom and in India. Orders will continue by the TrevCo-Varner Music Staff, but it may take a day or two longer to receive answers to emails and phone calls. Thank you for your patience! Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Bouree & Gigue from the "Third Orchestral Suite" (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Bach, JS

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: WQ702


Bouree & Gigue from the "Third Orchestral Suite"
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer
I. Bouree
II. Gigue
Transcribed and arranged by Ronald C. Dishinger.
Grade 3