Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fugue from "Prelude & Fugue in c minor" BWV 546 (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: WQ546


Prelude & Fugue in c minor" BWV 546

for wind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon

by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) German baroque composer

Transcribed and arranged by Ronald C. Dishinger.