Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Baroque Suite (score & parts)-WW5

Composer: Collection

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: 64058


Transcribed and arranged by Ronald C. Dishinger. This collection includes:

  1. Bouree, Allegro & Adagio- Georg Friedrich Handel
  2. Tambourin- Jean Philippe Rameau
  3. Air Tendre- Jean Baptiste Lully
  4. Allegro from "Symphony #1"- William Boyce