Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Allegro from "Concerto Grosso", op. 3, #4 (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: 63983


Allegro from "Concerto Grosso", op. 3, #4

for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon

by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759) - German Baroque composer

Transcribed by Ronald C. Dishinger.