Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Cantos de Espana Op 232 (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Albeniz, Isaac

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: WQ08


Cantos de Espana Op 232
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Isaac Albeniz (1860-1909)- Spanish composer, pianist, and conductor
I. Prelude
II. Granada
III. Aragon (Fantasia)
Edited and arranged for woodwind quintet by Ronald C. Dishinger