We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fugue from "Concerto Grosso" Op 3 #5 (Score & Parts)-WW8

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: WO944


Transcribed and arranged by Ronald C. Dishinger for two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons. 

by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer