Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fugue #15, BWV 545 (score & parts) - 2OB/2CL/2HN/2BSN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: 63757


Fugue #15, BWV 545
for two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer

Transcribed and arranged by Ronald C. Dishinger. This title comes with alternate parts for clarinet in lieu of oboe 2, as well as optional bass clarinet in lieu of bassoon 1. 

Fugue #15 from 12 Preludes and Fugues BWV545. (Don't ask me how it can be the Fugue #15 when there appear to be only 12!)