Wishing you all the best for 2021

Click image above to zoom

A Winter's Willow (Score & Parts)-WW8

Composer: Vaughan-Williams, Ralph

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: WE945


The instrumentation for this arrangement is: two flutes, two clarinets, two oboes, and two bassoons. 

Included  is also an alternate clarinet part for oboe 2, and an alternate bass clarinet part for bassoon 1.

Transcribed and arranged by Ronald C. Dishinger.