Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Nine Duets from "Concerti Grossi Op 6" (Performance Score)-2OB

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: TOB5


Transcribed and arranged by Ronald C. Dishinger. This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.

by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer