Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Twelve Duets from the Anna Magdalena Bach Notebook (Performance Score)-2OB

Composer: Bach, JS

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: TOB4


Transcsribed and arranged by Ronald C. Dishinger. This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.