Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Nine Duets from "Concerti Grossi Op 6" (Performance Score)-2BSN

Composer: Handel, Georg Friederich

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: TBA5


Transcribed and arranged by Ronald C. Dishinger. This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.