Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Twelve Duets from the "Anna Magdalena Bach Notebook" (performance score)-2BSN

Composer: Bach, JS

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: 63753


Transcribed and arranged by Ronald C. Dishinger, this title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.