As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Entrance of the Queen of Sheba from "Solomon" (Score & Parts)-WW4

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: QW923


Entrance of the Queen of Sheba from "Solomon"

for woodwind quartet

by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer

Transcribed and arranged by Ronald C. Dishinger.

Grade 4-5