Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Allegro from "Flute Sonata", op. 1, #4 (score & parts)-WW4

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: 63976


Allegro from "Flute Sonata", op. 1, #4
for flute, oboe, clarinet & bassoon
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759) - German Baroque composer

Transcribed and arranged by Ronald C. Dishinger.