Wishing you great reeds for the holidays!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fugue from "Prelude & Fugue", BWV 541 (score & parts) - WW4

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: 63742


Fugue from "Prelude & Fugue", BWV 541

for flute, oboe, clarinet and bassoon

by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer

Transcribed and arranged by Ronald C. Dishinger.