We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fugue in c minor BWV 537 (Score & Parts)-WW4

Composer: Bach, JS

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: QW537


Fugue in c minor BWV 537
for woodwind quartet: flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Johann Sebastian Bah (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer

Transcribed and arranged by Ronald C. Dishinger