Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Gavotte from "Symphony #4" (score & parts)-WW4

Composer: Boyce, William

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: 63832


Gavotte from "Symphony #4"
for woodwind quartet: flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by William Boyce (1711-1779) - English composer and organist

Transcribed and arranged by Ronald C. Dishinger.
Grade 2-3