We've recently moved our inventory from Florida to Connecticut. Orders may be delayed a few days. We really appreciate your patience as we unpack and get settled in our new home.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

12 Christmas Carols V1 (Score & Parts)-WW4

Composer: Trad

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: QW400


Transcribed and arranged into basic 4-part arrangements by John Stevens and Ronald C. Dishinger. Carols include:

  1. Adeste Fidelis
  2. Little Town of Bethlehem
  3. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  4. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  5. Deck the Halls
  6. Lo How a Rose
  7. O Tannenbaum
  8. I Saw Three Ships
  9. The First Noel
  10. O Holy Night
  11. Away in a Manger
  12. Hark the Herald Angels Sing