Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Baroque Suite #1 (Score & Parts)-WW4

Composer: Misc

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: QW07


Transcribed and arranged by Ronald C. Dishinger. This suite contains:

1. Bourre, Allegro & Adagio- GF Handel

2. Tambourin- Jean Philippe Rameau

3. Air Tendre- Jean Baptiste Lully

4. Allegro from "Symphony #1"- William Boyce