We've got your music . . . and Bonna cases!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Contrapunctus XII (score & parts) - FL/OB/CL/HN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: 63738


Contrapunctus XII
from "The Art of the Fugue"
for flute, oboe, clarinet, and horn
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer

This edition is transcribed by  Eberhard Ramm.
Grade 3-4