Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Nine Duets from Concerto Grossi Op 6 (Performance Score)-OB/CL

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: 63974


Transcribed and arranged by Ronald C. Dishinger. This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.

by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer