Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Twelve Duets KV487 (Performance Score)-OB/CL

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: OBC1


Twelve Duets KV487
for oboe and clarinet
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer

Transcribed and arranged by Ronald C. Dishinger. This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.