Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Baroque Suite #3-OB/PN

Composer: Misc

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: OB625


Baroque Suite #3 for oboe and piano

This collection includes:

1. Sarabande- JS Bach

2. Andante cantabile- Tartini

3. Andante- Tartini

4. Gigue- Corelli

Transcribed and arranged by Ronald C. Dishinger.