Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Water Music Suite #2-OB/PN

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: OB623


This Suite contains Music from Handel's Water Music Suite #3.

I. Menuet 1

II. Menuet 2

III. Menuet 3

IV. Gigue

by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer

Transcribed and arranged by Ronald C. Dishinger.