Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Water Music Suite #1-OB/PN

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: OB617


by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer

Transcribed and arranged by Ronald C. Dishinger. This suite contains:

1. Rigaudon from Suite #3

2. Bouree from Suite #1

3. Hornpipe from Suite #3