TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonatine in Four Movements-OB/PN

Composer: Bell, A.

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: OB603


The publisher provides no notes with this piece. Composer is listed as A. Bell (19th Century). The piece is Transcribed and arranged by Ronald C. Dishinger. It is rather short (2 printed pages for solo part) and the 3 movements are:

1. Allegro moderato

2. Adagio

3. Allegro

(Title lists it as Sonatine in Four Movements but I can find only three!)