Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Allegro from "Concerto Grosso", op. 3, #4 - OB/PN

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: 63963


Allegro from Concerto Grosso, op. 3, #4

for oboe and piano

by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759) - German Baroque composer

Transcribed and arranged by Ronald C. Dishinger.