Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

These Are The Ten Holy Commandments (Score & Parts)-FL/OB/CL

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: FOCBP678


Chorale Prelude for Organ BWV 678 
Dies sind die heiligen zehn Geboten (These are the Ten Holy Commandments)
for flute, oboe, and clarinet
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer

Transcribed and arranged by Ronald C. Dishinger