Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Sonatas Op 4 V1 (1-3) (Performance Score)-2BSN

Composer: Locatelli, Pietro

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: DW29A


Six Sonatas Op 4 Volume 1
for two bassoons
by Pietro Locatelli (1695-1764)

Transcribed and arranged by Ronald C. Dishinger. Contains Sonatas 1-3. This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.
Grade 2-4