Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Twelve Duets (Performance Score)-OB/BSN

Composer: Bach, JS

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: BZ03


Twelve Duets from the Anna Magdalena Bach Notebook.

Transcribed and arranged by Ronald C. Dishinger. This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.