Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in c minor - BSN/PN

Composer: Marcello

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: 64037


Concerto in c minor
for bassoon and piano
by Benedetto Marcello (1686-1739) - Italian Baroque composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
Originally for oboe and orchestra. Transcribed and arranged by Ronald C. Dishinger. 
Grade 4-5