Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Lyric Suite Op 86-BSN/PN

Composer: Grieg, Edvard

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: 51329


Lyric Suite, op. 86
for bassoon and piano

by Edvard Hagerup Grieg (1843-1907)- Norwegian composer

Transcribed and arranged by Ronald C. Dishinger.