From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite #2 in Four Movements-BSN/PN

Composer: Corelli, Arcangelo

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: BA629


Suite #2

I. Adagio

II. Gavotte

III. Andante

IV. Allegro

Transcribed and arranged by Ronald C. Dishinger.