We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Water Music Suite #1-BSN/PN

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: BA617


by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer

Transcribed and arranged by Ronald C. Dishinger. Includes:

1. Rigaudon from Suite #3

2. Bouree from Suite #1

3. Hornpipe from Suite #1