Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Sonatas Op 3 V2 (4-6)-BSN/PN

Composer: Merci, Luigi

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: BA11


Six Sonatas Op 3 V2
for bassoon and piano
by Luigi Merci (1695-1750)- Italian composer
Edited with realization of figured bass by George Longazo. 
This volume contains Sonatas 4, 5, & 6. 
Grade 4-5