We're at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until June 8th. Orders will be shipped after we return.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Musette (score & parts) - 4BSN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Medici Music Press

Edition: 63664


from the Anna Magdalena Bach Notebook
for four bassoons
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) German baroque composer
Transcribed and arranged by Ronald C. Dishinger.