Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Adagio K580a (score & parts)-EH/2VLN/CEL

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: MagnaMusicBaton (MMBMusic, St Louis)

Edition: 63634


Adagio K580a
for English horn, two violins, and cello
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer

This edition is by Robert Cowart.

In Mozart's original autograph, the accompaniment to the solo English horn is unspecified.