Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Quartet (1963) (Score & Parts)-OB/VLN/VLA/CEL

Composer: Schwartz, Elliott

Publisher: MagnaMusicBaton (MMBMusic, St Louis)

Edition: 642501


Quartet (1963)
for oboe, violin, viola, and cello
by Elliott Schwartz (1936-2016)- American composer
I. Rapid, intense
II. Slowly
III. Rapidly with Energy
Contemporary piece suitable for the professional or college/conservatory ensemble.