We hope to see you at the IDRS Conference in July!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fast Walk (Score & Parts)-3BSN/CBSN or 4BSN

Composer: Dorff, Daniel

Publisher: Presser

Edition: 114-41822


Fast Walk
for bassoon quartet: three bassoons and contrabassoon (or four bassoons)
by Daniel Dorff (b. 1956)- American composer


Duration: 2:30