We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Evening Magic from "The Magic Oboe"-OB/PN

Composer: Walker, Gwyneth

Publisher: Lauren Keiser Music Publications

Edition: 121006


Evening Magic from "The Magic Oboe"
for oboe and piano
by Gwyneth Walker (b. 1947)- American composer

This work is the 3rd movement from "The Magic Oboe", which is for Oboe and Orchestra. Set includes solo oboe and piano reduction.