Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Pieces for Woodwind Quintet (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Rehfeld, Kurt

Publisher: Musikverlag Kurt Rehfeld

Edition: 6993


Six Pieces for Woodwind Quintet
for flute, oboe, Bb clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Kurt Rehfeld (1920-2011)- German composer
1. Morgenspaziergang (Morning Stroll)
2. Blick uebers Tal (View of the Valley)
3. Der froehliche Jaeger (The Happy Hunter)
4. Kleine Laendlermusik (Little Village Dance)
5. Nette Begegnung (Pleasant Meeting)
6. Bruder Lustig  (The Jolly Friar)