Wishing you all the best for 2021

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Brazilian Choros (Morelli) (score & parts)-WW5

Composer: Collection

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 6005


This collection is arranged for woodwind quintet by Frank Morelli, and contains:

1. Nazareth, Ernesto- Odeon

2. Nazareth, Ernetso- Apanhei-te, Canaquinho

3. Abreu, Zequinha- Tico-Tico no fuba

The pieces are through-composed, and are not presented as separate movements.