Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Solo Sounds for Oboe, Levels 1-3 (oboe book only) - OB/PN

Composer: Collection

Publisher: Belwin

Edition: 33105


Solo Sounds for Oboe, Levels 1-3 (oboe book only)

This collection of 16 songs is appropriate for the beginning oboe student.

1. Dreves: Parade of the Bells
2. Barnett: The Glens of Wicklow
3. Barnett: Caterpillars and Butterflies
4. Dreves: Towering Tones
5. Barnett: Strolling
6. Clemens: Soaring
7. Bach, J.S.: Menuet from Anna Magdalens Bach's Notebook
8. Haydn: Andantino
9. Buttstedt: Aria
10. Morley: Alman
11. Grieg: Morning Mood from Peer Gynt Suite #1
12. Haydn: Minuet
13. Erickson: A Time to Remember
14. Lewallen: Moon Child
15. Mozart: Adagio

This title is the oboe book ONLY. to order the piano accompaniment, please click HERE.