Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quatuors Classiques, V1 (score & parts) - 4BSN

Composer: Collection

Publisher: International Music Diffusion (France)

Edition: 61791


Quatuors Classiques, Volume 1
for bassoon quartet
Arranged by Elisabeth Kissel
  1. Le gai laboureur - Robert Schumann
  2. Chanson russe - Tchaikovksy
  3. Le moine bourru - Robert Schumann
  4. Maman - Tchaikovsky
  5. Air de chasse - Robert Schumann
  6. La cavalier sauvage - Robert Schumann
  7. A l'eglise - Tchaikovsky

The arrangements in this collection are short and relatively simple, appropriate for the beginner or intermediate bassoon quartet.