Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Contemporary Music for Bassoon and Piano - BSN/PN

Composer: Collection

Publisher: Hofmeister (Germany)

Edition: 61621


Contemporary Music
for bassoon and piano
This collection is edited by Dieter Hahnchen, and includes compositions written in 2012. There is frequent use of extended techniques, with a helpful guide to notation. Pieces in this collection:
1. "Night" by Bernd Caspar
2. "Fliessband" by Bernd Caspar
3. "Doppelzungig von A nach B" by Bernd Caspar
4. "Aufwartstrend" by Hermann Keller
5. "Zusammenwachsen" by Max E Keller
6. "Variations for Bassoon and Piano" by Helga Warner-Buhlmann