Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Classical Solos for Bassoon, V2 - BSN/PN (includes CD)

Composer: Sparke, Philip

Publisher: Hal Leonard

Edition: 61469


Classical Solos for Bassoon, Volume 2
for bassoon and piano
Arranged by Philip Sparke

Recommended for beginning bassoonists! This new "play-along" collection includes the bassoon part, along with the piano part on CD ROM (for printing) and an audio CD to play with. It does NOT come with a printed piano part!

This volume is edited by Philip Sparke and contains:

1. Handel- Largo from Xerxes
2. Dvorak- Songs my Mother Taught Me
3. Pezold- Minuet #2
4. Gabriel-Marie- La Cinquantaine
5. Handel- See the Conquering Hero Comes
6. Clementi- Sonatina
7. Hadyn- Serenata
8. Rameau- Tambourin
9. Tchaikovsky- Waltz
10. Weber- Sonatina
11. Brahms- Gavotte
12. Schumann- Sonata
13. Schubert- Serenade
14. Beethoven- Sonatina
15. Handel- Bouree
This fun and educational set has everything the developing player needs for a great solo experience:

• 15 medium easy classical melodies, beautifully arranged by Philip Sparke

• CD-ROM with Full Performance recordings and Accompaniment Only recordings for each piece 

• Tempo Adjustment Software for limitless practice options (requires a PC or Mac computer; instructions included)

• Piano Accompaniment files in PDF format