Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

A Christmas Concert (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Collection

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 62051


A Christmas Concert
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon
Arranged and Graham Bastable
This collection includes:
1. The Shepherd's Farewell from "L'Enfance du Christ, Op 25" - Hector Berlioz
2. Lift Up Your Heads in Joyful Hope - 18th Century Anonymous
3. Rise Up, Shepherd, and Follow! - American traditional
4. In dulci jubilo - 13th Century, Praetorius
5. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing - Felix Mendelssohn