Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Eb Major - EH/PN

Composer: Milling, Antonin

Publisher: International Music Diffusion (France)

Edition: 61787


Concerto in Eb Major
for English horn and piano
by Antonin Milling (fl. 1750-1800)
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Allegro

Almost nothing is known of the composer Antonin Milling, who is unmentioned in almost all reference materials. Even his first name is doubtful. The concerto was supposedly composed around 1770, and bears the inscription "corno angelico" on the title page, a term used to occasionally refer to the English horn.